** EVENT FINISHED**
DiviCon is the 1st virtual conference for the Divi Theme and will run from the 16th – 20th November 2015.

Take Your Divi Skills To The Next Level
Attend DiviCon 2015, the first ever virtual conference for the Divi WordPress theme

Speakers;

You probably recognize some of the talented speakers from the Divi community or Divi Facebook groups
Corey Creech
Geno Quiroz
Melissa Love
Adam Binder
Tami Heaton
Johnny Farr
Kate Barrett
Mark Conger
Robin Frank
Faisal Farooqui

Schedule;

Day 1 – November 16th
1pm EST // 10am PST – Geno Quiroz – Online Business Strategy
2pm EST // 11am PST – Corey Creech – Online Business Fundamentals

Day 2 – November 17th
1pm EST // 10am PST – Melissa Love – Design & Branding
2pm EST // 11am PST – Tami Heaton – Copywriting & Content Marketing

Day 3 – November 18th
1pm EST // 10am PST – Kate Barrett – Email Marketing (Pre-Recorded due to Scheduling Conflicts)
2pm EST // 11am PST – Robin Frank – Social Media Marketing

Day 4 – November 19th
1pm EST // 10am PST – Faisal Farooqui – Conversion Optimization
2pm EST // 11am PST – Johnny Farr – Search Engine Optimization

Day 5 – November 20th
1pm EST // 10am PST – Adam Binder – Video Marketing
2pm EST // 11am PST – Mark Conger – Backups & Security (Pre-Recorded due to Scheduling Conflicts)
For All Access Pass Holders:

Date TBD – Roundtable Q&A Session (if possible) with any of the speakers who are willing and able.

Comments

comments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Divi Freebies

Do you want some Divi FREEBIES?

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, reviews, examples and Divi Theme FREEBIES.

You have Successfully Subscribed!